Llewellyn – Reiki Gold


Reiki Gold is the long awaited new Reiki healing album by international recording artist Llewellyn. Working with experienced Reiki Masters, this specially recorded music  is ideally timed for treatments, allowing healers and listeners to discover the power and benefits of Reiki healing with a clear and relaxed mind and body. Llewellyn is a top selling and popular New Age artist and musician who has produced a wide variety of relaxing, meditative and uplifting albums over the years.

Much of Llewellyn’s work draws inspiration from his own interests, such as spirituality, healing, Celtic folklore and druids, and these influences shine through in the titles and musical content of his wide ranging albums. He composed many of the hugely popular Mind, Body and Soul Series (New World Music) that are designed especially for use with complementary therapies.

Many of Llewellyn’s albums have received acclaim and in 2001, Journey to the Temple was voted the Favourite New Release Album in the UK and Shiatsu was voted the Favourite New Release Album in the US.

Running Time: 
61 minutes


  1. White Light
  2.  Green Gassho
  3. Yellow Kanji
  4. Reiki Gold
  5. Violet Contemplation
  6. Just for Today I will not anger
  7. Just for Today I will not worry
  8. Just for Today I will be grateful
  9. Just for Today I will honour
  10. Just for Today I will respect
  11. The Healing Waterfall
  12. The Journey’s End – White Light reprise – Aura Cleansing and Grounding




Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 0.096 kg
Dimensions 12 × 14 cm