Neckalce Chakra Chip 36 Inch


36 Inch necklaces denoting the 7 chakra colours with the gemstones – garnet, carnelian, citrine, peridot, aquamarine, iolite and amethyst and fastened with a lobster clasp.


Within the Aura are 7 main energy centres known as chakras. These spinning vortexes link the physical body to the spiritual body/ etheric duplicate. Chakras also have a physical counterpart as well.

Chakras are places of energy within the body that are located along the central channel that runs up the spine.

The first of the major seven chakras originates at the base of the spine and the last reaches up to the crown of the head. Each of the chakras has its own associations with a specific colour, physical impacts on the body.

1. The Root Chakra

As the first of the chakras, located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is associated with the colour red and is often depicted with four petals surrounding a triangle within a square. It governs sexuality, stability, grounding, sensuality, and security.

2. The Sacral Chakra

Located at the sacrum, the Sacral Chakra is associated with the colour orange and is symbolized by a crescent moon within a lotus flower with six petals. It governs reproduction, creativity, joy, and enthusiasm. This is where the etheric body is said to link to the physical.

3. The Solar Plexus

Located in the abdomen just above the navel, the Solar Plexus Chakra is often depicted using the colour yellow and symbolized as a downward facing triangle surrounded by ten petals. It governs digestion, personal power, expansiveness, and all matters of spiritual growth. This is also the clairscentient, clear feeling and sensing faculty.

4. The Heart Chakra

Located in the chest, this green chakra is symbolized by a flower with twelve petals. Within the flower there are two intersecting triangles. It governs circulation, unconditional love (both for yourself and other people), passion, and devotion. It is the centre of emotions, the love link, where energies meet.

5. The Throat Chakra

Depicted by sixteen petals that surround a circle containing a crescent, the Throat Chakra is pale blue in colour and located at the thyroid gland in the throat. This chakra governs communication, independence, fluent thought, and a sense of security. This is also the centre of the clauraudient faculty, clear hearing.

6 The Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra is located at the centre of the forehead and is symbolized by a lotus with two petals and is often associated with indigo, violet, or deep blue. It governs trusting the inner self, intuition, consciousness, and mental clarity. This is also the centre of the clairvoyant faculty, clear seeing.

7 The Crown Chakra

At or above the crown of the head, the Crown Chakra is depicted as a lotus flower with a thousand petals. It is often multi coloured or white in representation. It governs wisdom. This is the centre that links cosmic energies, where the spirit leaves at death and connects to the flowing God force.

Good health and well being is achieved by all these energies being balanced. If you feel that one of your chakras is not functioning properly you can re activate it by holding a crystal over that area of the appropriate colour during meditation. I.e. for the heart centre some green aventurine.


  • Optional Gift wrapping image

    Carefully wrapped by hand in gold coloured paper with a bow and with a blank gift tag for your own personal message.

Product total

Options total

Grand total

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 20 × 6 cm