Guiding Light Katherine Jenkins


Katherine Jenkins OBE (born 29 June 1980 Neath , Wales) is a singer and songwriter. She is a Classical Crossover Singer  who performs operatic arias, popular songs, musical theatre and hymns.

After winning singing competitions in her youth, KatherineJenkins studied at the Royal Academy Of Music, modelled and taught voice. She came to wide public attention in 2003 when she sang at Westminster Cathedral in honour of The Pope. Since 2004, she has released numerous albums that have performed well on British and foreign charts. In both 2005 and 2006, her albums received Classic Brit Award as Album of the Year. She has been seen widely in concert, including performing for British troops in Iraq and Afghanistan. She has sung at sporting events, on television shows and in support of many charities. This is her latest album:

Release Date:: 30th Nov 2018


  • 1 Homeward Bound
  • 2 Jealous of the Angels
  • 3 A Gaelic Blessing
  • 4 Morning Has Broken
  • 5 Dros Gymru’n Gwlad (Finlandia)
  • 6 Never Enough
  • 7 Blinded By Your Grace
  • 8 Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • 9 Nearer My God to Thee
  • 10 Eternal Father
  • 11 Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • 12 To Where You Are
  • 13 Xander’s Song
  • 14 Peace in the Valley
  • 15 Morning Has Broken (Solo Version)



Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 0.092 kg
Dimensions 12 × 14 cm